Saturday 9

I Call Your Name

Welcome to Saturday: 9 . What we’ve committed to our readers is that we will post 9 questions every Saturday. Sometimes the post will have a theme, and at other times the questions will be totally unrelated. Those weeks we do “random questions,” so-to-speak. We encourage you to visit other participants posts and leave a comment. Because we don’t have any rules, it is your choice. We hate rules. We love memes, however, and here is today’s meme!

1. If you could have named yourself, which name would you have chosen, and why? Cassandra and then be called Cassie for short. I have always liked that name.

2. If you could relive a year in your life, what age would it be, and why? The year I turned 23, so then I can do my wedding day all over again.

3. If you could go back and change one friendship in your past, who would it have been, and why? I’d go back and change things with my friend Lea. We’ve been friends for a long time and things have gotten between us and I think I would be more honest with her about things I just kept to myself to not hurt her feelings.

4. If you could have dated one person in your past that you did not date, who would it be, and why? I think the ones I dated were meant for me. They all taught me something regardless of if they know it or not. I dated the ones I wanted to.

6. If you had the opportunity to live in another country, which one would it be, and why? If you choose NOT to live in another country, why do you want to stay in your current country? I would want to live in Ireland or Germany. Those places interest me greatly and alot of my family(ancestors and such) were from those countries.

7. If you could choose your dream job, what would it be, and why? I would want to work behind the scenes of my fave tv show/shows. I want to see how its all done and I think it would be alot of fun.

8. If you could wish a wish and it be guaranteed to come true (other than riches) what would it be, and why? I would wish for my entire house to be remodeled and that the means to do so wouldn’t cost us anything.

9. If you could meet two blogger friends (you may choose more, if you wish) who would they be? I already know my blogger friends ❤ and see them often.

2 thoughts on “Saturday 9

Leave a Reply

